The United Way of Carlton County is proud to have the following community members serving on the Board of Directors:

Kevin Haley, President, eLogger

Nora Rosemore, Vice President,  Minnesota Power

Emily Hutchinson, Secretary, Graham Accounting

Brenda Danielson, Treasurer, Pine County

Cindy Kopic, Reliable Insurance Agency

Kathy Lund, St. Louis County

Blythe Thill, Coldwell Banker East/West Realty

Janet Ashmore, Carlton County

Dianne Barkos, Carlton County

Susan Zymslony, ISD #94